Skip to content Skip to navigation

Officers

Officer Kenneth Leytem Jr.
kleytemjr@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2677

Officer Rafael Chavez
rchavez46@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2677

Officer Stephen Partridge
spartridge@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2677

Officer Kevin Warkentin 
kwarkentin@ucmerced.edu 
209-228-2677 

Officer Josie Haywood
jhaywood@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2677

Officer Olaf Lopez
olopez34@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2677 

Officer Darryl Davis  
ddavis7@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2677

Officer Raquel Rios
rrios8@ucmerced.edu
209-228-2677

Officer Jame Marshall

jmarshall5@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2677