Skip to content Skip to navigation
See our Campus Ready site for the most up to date information about instruction.Campus ReadyCOVID Help
Police Services - Emergency Management

Officers

Officer Stephen Partridge

spartridge@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2677

Officer Josie Haywood

jhaywood@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2677

Officer Olaf Lopez

olopez34@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2677

Officer James Marshall

jmarshall5@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2677

Officer Enrique Rodriguez

erodriguez291@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2677

Officer Israel Garcia

igarcia88@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2677

Officer Christopher Cowings

ccowings@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2677

Officer Fernando Flores

fflores29@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2677

Officer Jason Cope

jcope3@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2677

Officer Vince Sapien

vsapien@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2677

Detective Kourtney Brown

kbrown51@ucmerced.edu

209-228-2677